Gates McFadden Files

Dream On

Character: Ina Dreikoff

Created by: David Crane, Marta Kauffman

Directed by: Kevin S. Bright

Written by: Jeffrey Klarik

Produced by: Robb Idels, Ron Wolotzky

Cast Members: Brian Benben, Denny Dillon, Michael McKean, oris Roberts, Brian Michael Tracy

Released date: July 21, 1993

Episode(s) Number: 4x08

Episode(s) Title: "The Book, the Thief, Her Boss and His Lover"

Genre: Comedy

The widow of a recently deceased author means to make a book of his love letters to her, only she doesn't want his name on it. Tobby agrees to pose as the writer, Gibby agrees to publish the book and Martin agrees to be her lover.

Script developed by Never Enough Design