Gates McFadden Files

Scary Endings

Character: The 911 Operator (voice)

Directed by: John Fitzpatrick

Written by: Brian Chandler

Produced by: Brian Chandler, Jessica Chandler, Ryan Dillon, John Fitzpatrick, Sarah Fitzpatrick, Adam J. Yeend

Cast Members: Atsuko Okatsuka, Mike Estes, Adam J. Yeend

Released date: March 20, 2016

Episode(s) Number: 1x08

Episode(s) Title: "U Get What U Deserve"

Genre: Short, Horror, Mystery

During the Trump presidential era, Kagan is the victim of a terrifying home invasion - when she calls 911 for help she quickly finds the newly implemented 911 operating system does not offer help as willingly as it used to. With the intruder in the house, Kagan's life choices could mean a long wait before help arrives…

Script developed by Never Enough Design